judicialsupport

Legal Writing for Legal Reading!

Yesstats Update: Post 8/14/17 Show

This post is the part of my Yes concert series of posts.  I started this series here and you can read the others here.

I saw the progressive rock band Yes play at the Hershey Theater in Hershey, PA on August 14, 2017 during the their Yestival Tour.  I will be posting a review soon.

As I tend to be a pedantic, borderline OCD, person, I like to statistically keep track of various aspects of the Yes shows I have seen over years.  I posted various catalogs of things regarding these shows to this blog, and after each subsequent concert I update all those posts.

The following posts have all been updated in light of the above-mentioned August 14, 2017 show:

If you keep track of these sorts of things, please share your stats in the comments section!

Enjoy!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Yesstats Update: Post 8/14/17 Show

  1. Pingback: Yes Posts and Reviews Roundup | judicialsupport

Leave a Reply

