judicialsupport

Legal Writing for Legal Reading!

YesSource: Yes live, Sheffield, February 24, 1969: Something’s Coming

Here is another addition to my series of Yes music posts.  I started this series here and a collection of all my Yes-related posts is here.

Over my 25 plus years of Yes fandom I have accumulated hours and hours of Yes and Yes related rarities (I think I am at about 70 gigs at this point!).  These rarities include many live performances, studio outtakes, and interviews, the vast majority of which have never been officially released and likely will never be officially released.  One of my goals is to acquire a recording of every song Yes has ever played live from every tour.

At this point, after so many years of benefiting from the generosity of my fellow Yes fans, I think it is time for me to give back.  To that end, I have started the YesSource youtube.com channel.  You can find YesSource here.  It is my intention to upload something to the channel on a very regularly basis from my person collection of Yesoteria.  I hope you all enjoy what I put up.

As the vast majority of the uploads I will make to this channel will be audio, the visuals will be very very modest.  I apologize to the people who are big fans of fancy graphics and visuals.

So, here we go!  Here is my first of hopefully many many uploads!

Single Post Navigation

118 thoughts on “YesSource: Yes live, Sheffield, February 24, 1969: Something’s Coming

Comment navigation

  1. Pingback: Yessource: Cinema/90125 Sessions | judicialsupport

  2. Pingback: judicialsupport

  3. Pingback: Yessource: live in Dortmund on 6/24/84 | judicialsupport

  4. Pingback: Yessource: various singles, remixes, and edits from 1983 | judicialsupport

  5. Pingback: Yessource: Rehearsals for the 1984 Tour | judicialsupport

  6. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Millersville, 2/28/84 | judicialsupport

  7. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Erie, 4/29/84 | judicialsupport

  8. Pingback: Yessource: the 90125 interviews | judicialsupport

  9. Pingback: Yessource: Twelve Inches on Tape | judicialsupport

  10. Pingback: Yessource: 9012Live: the Solos | judicialsupport

  11. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Rio 1/17/85 | judicialsupport

  12. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Buenos Aires. 2/9/85 | judicialsupport

  13. Pingback: Yessource: some GTR links | judicialsupport

  14. Pingback: Yessource: Jon & Vangelis Demos | judicialsupport

  15. Pingback: Yessource: YesCon with Steve Howe in Cherry Hill on 7/18/87 | judicialsupport

  16. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Omaha, 11/14/87 | judicialsupport

  17. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Springfield, 11/19/87 | judicialsupport

  18. Pingback: Yessource: Live in Hartford, 12/3/87 | judicialsupport

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

