judicialsupport

Legal Writing for Legal Reading!

I KEPT MY NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION, PART II

Check out Faye Cohen’s post to her blog Toughlawyerlady!

ToughLawyerLady

This Blog is a continuation of Part I (see here). Previously I reported that I have already kept my 2014 New Year’s resolution to eat healthier, including eating more vegetables, so now I can eat what I want for the rest of the year. I discussed my PROCESS of reading recipes, listing ingredients, and shopping experiences. Now I will discuss my cooking PROCESS.

I have a client who is a vegan, and has been one for many years, before it became trendy. She suffers from various disabilities and she feels that eating fruits and vegetables in their purest form helps her conditions. As part of my representation for with her disability claim, I needed to know what her daily schedule is. She replied that it takes her most of the day to prepare her evening meal. I scoffed at her answer, but now I believe it. Below is just…

View original post 517 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

