judicialsupport

Legal Writing for Legal Reading!

Yes: where have you seen them?

[Updated on August 3, 2016]

I have posted a list of Yesshows I have seen a little while ago, which you can see here.  As you can see, I have seen Yes 22 times so far and in a variety of places since 1994.  Over the course of these years and shows, I have seen Yes in a variety of places, which I have decided to list here categorized by location.

As you can see my range of travel to these shows is to so far eight venues near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.  If the band tours and does not come to Philadelphia, I try to go to the nearest venue within reasonable driving distance, which is why I went to shows in Allentown, Atlantic City, and Bethlehem.

Where all have you seen Yes?  Share your stories in the comments section!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Yes: where have you seen them?

  1. Pingback: Yes Concert Statistic Posts Updated! | judicialsupport

  2. Pingback: Yes Posts and Reviews Roundup | judicialsupport

  3. Pingback: Yes Statistics Collection | judicialsupport

Leave a Reply

