judicialsupport

Legal Writing for Legal Reading!

Yes Songs and Albums: What All Have You Heard?

[Updated on October 27, 2016]

This post is part of my Yes series of posts which you can see here.

This will probably be one of the nerdiest and obsessive-compulsive posts I will make here.  I thought it would be fun to see how many songs and from which albums I have had the opportunity to see live over the course of my many Yes concerts.  So, I have made a list by album, song, and concert.  In parenthesis after the album names is the number of songs I have seen from that particular album.

In future posts I will tally up the number of times I have seen each song played and the various lineups I have seen.  For now, I wanted to see how many albums I have seen live.

If you have seen Yes please comment to this post and share what you have experienced of them live!

Thanks!

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Yes Songs and Albums: What All Have You Heard?

  1. Seriously envious!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Yes Songs and Albums: What All Have You Heard? – Part 2 | judicialsupport

  3. Pingback: Yesshows: Line Up Stats | judicialsupport

  4. Pingback: Yes Concert Statistic Posts Updated! | judicialsupport

  5. Pingback: Yes Posts and Reviews Roundup | judicialsupport

  6. Pingback: Yesstats Update: Post 7/31/16 show | judicialsupport

  7. Pingback: Yesstats Update: Post 10/16/16 show | judicialsupport

  8. Pingback: Yes Statistics Collection | judicialsupport

Leave a Reply

