judicialsupport

Legal Writing for Legal Reading!

Appointed as Secretary to the Executive Board

As many of you may know, I have been serving as a volunteer and board member of the Christian Legal Clinics of Philadelphia for several years.  You can read more about the Clinic here.

I am proud to announce that I have been appointed secretary to the Clinic’s executive board!  I am honored by the appointment and I hope and pray I can serve effectively in order to advance the cause and ministry of the Clinic.

Please pray for me as I embark in this new position within the Clinic!  I hope we can continue to reach more and more people in the months and years to come with the love and justice of God in Jesus Christ!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Appointed as Secretary to the Executive Board

  1. Pingback: Christian Legal Clinics of Philadelphia – 9/14 Update! | judicialsupport

Leave a Reply

